NZWSRA Contacts

Racing Committee

The Racing Committee is mostly responsible for the Racing Rules. The Committee comprises the Executive Chief Judge, the Head of the Tech Rules Committee, two Judges, and one member who must be an open licence holder.

Mike Dunstall
Tech Rules Chairman
Emma Nasimi
Chief Executive Judge
021 538499
Brad Dutton
027 4102383
Nic de Mey
Open Licence Holder
027 5595093
Home  :  History  :  News  :  Sponsors  :  Contact Us  :  Links  :  Contacts  :  Join Our Mailing List  :  Gallery