NZWSRA Contacts

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee has overall responsibility for the affairs of the Association.

Brett Flexman
President
027 2897707
president@skirace.co.nz
 
 
 
Brad Dutton
Vice President
027 4102383
vicepresident@skirace.co.nz
 
 
 
Clare Dudding
Treasurer
027 4737409
treasurer@skirace.co.nz
 
 
 
Alice Mellow
Secretary
021 529960
secretary@skirace.co.nz
 
 
 
Chris Carter
Executive Committee Member
021 467003
chris@boatcity.co.nz
 
 
 
Jordan Smith
Executive Committee Member
027 8554651
jordan@curtaindesign.co.nz
 
 
 
Kane Frost
Executive Committee Member
027 4834947
kaneb@xtra.co.nz
 
 
 
Jordyn Woodmass
Executive Committee Member - Jnr representative
j.woodmass@live.com
 
Home  :  History  :  News  :  Sponsors  :  Contact Us  :  Links  :  Contacts  :  Join Our Mailing List  :  Gallery