North Island Series

Each year the season is made up of a North Island Points Series. Skiers and their teams compete in both age group and boat classes and accumulate points towards the overall series. Races are held on Lake Rotorua, Lake Karapiro, Lake Taupo, Lake Rotoma, Birkenhead, Petone, and culminating in the National Champs in Taupo.

The information on these pages has been painstakingly collated by Brad Dutton. Any omissions or errors should be notified by email to

Home  :  History  :  News  :  Sponsors  :  Contact Us  :  Links  :  Contacts  :  Join Our Mailing List  :  Gallery