Prize Giving 2015/2016 Season

Great night at NZWSRA annual Prizegiving last weekend. Congratulations to all the National Champions , Series Winners and Those who took home the prestigious Special Awards. Thanks to our Guest Speaker Tom Curran for coming along and adding to the occasion. Below are the winners of the specials
Regional Points - Taupo
Most individual Points - Max Duckworth
Most Improved Female Skier - Jordyn Woodmass
Most Improved Male - Max Duckworth
Most improved Driver - Kane Frost
Most improved Observer - Deb Wilson
Team of the Year - ultimate Force
Most impressive rig - Yamaha Marine Racing
Observer of the year - Mike Jamieson
Driver of the Year - Paul Hammond
Mike Williams Coaches Award - Ben Taylor
Tom Curran - Off the Edge - Perry Jamieson
Peter Stevenson Memorial On the water team of the year - Max Duckworth, Stacey Mellow, Paul Skipper
Karen Cartmer Memorial for Outstanding Contribution to Ski Racing - Paul Hammond

Date Added: Wednesday, 15th June 2016

Home  :  History  :  News  :  Sponsors  :  Contact Us  :  Links  :  Contacts  :  Join Our Mailing List  :  Gallery