NZWSRA Event Calendar 2016/17 Season

Welcome to New Zealand Water Ski Race Event Calendar for the 2016/17 season. We race at some great locations though out the North Island. Anyone is welcome to come along and check out ski racing at any of our locations we race at. You don't have to be involved in ski racing to come and watch the racing...

Please note: These dates are PROVISIONAL (unless marked)


Disclaimer:
Dates other than those shown as confirmed may be subject to change without notice.
NB: These dates may change at any time, please check the Website for updates
 
Mid Winter

Mid Winter

Date of Event: Saturday, 19th August 2017
 
 
Series 1 & 2 - Mercer

Series 1 & 2 - Mercer

Date of Event: Saturday, 30th September 2017
 
 
Mercer River Race

Mercer River Race

Date of Event: Sunday, 1st October 2017
 
 
Twin Rivers

Twin Rivers

Date of Event: Saturday, 28th October 2017
 
 
Bridge To Bridge

Bridge To Bridge

Date of Event: Saturday, 11th November 2017
 
 
Series 3 & 4 - Arapuni

Series 3 & 4 - Arapuni

Date of Event: Saturday, 2nd December 2017
 
 

Ski School

Date of Event: Tuesday, 2nd January 2018
 
 
Series 5 & 6 - Rotoma

Series 5 & 6 - Rotoma

Date of Event: Saturday, 6th January 2018
 
 
Series 7 - Taupo

Series 7 - Taupo

Date of Event: Saturday, 20th January 2018
 
 
 Bryce Newton Memorial 100 Miler

Bryce Newton Memorial 100 Miler

Date of Event: Saturday, 24th February 2018
 
 
NI Series 8&9 + NI Championships  Managakino

NI Series 8&9 + NI Championships Managakino

Date of Event: Saturday, 10th March 2018
 
 
Trans Tasman - Taupo

Trans Tasman - Taupo

Date of Event: Saturday, 14th April 2018
 
 

Washout Weekend

Date of Event: Saturday, 28th April 2018
 
 
 
Home  :  History  :  News  :  Sponsors  :  Contact Us  :  Links  :  Contacts  :  Join Our Mailing List  :  Gallery